Happy, Happy, Happy!


Dear Wonderful Reader,

tumblr_n2r0bjx8GR1scz19vo1_500

Happy First Day of Spring!

Oh, today is also International Day of Happiness!

What a cool coincidence (though, not sure if IHD falls on the same day every year, but do correct me if I’m wrong).

And can we just pause and appreciate the metaphorical significance of this!

Do something that makes you happy today and tell me about it!

-Love

Christina

Published by

4ever21christina

Christina is a 33 years old, living in Los Angeles, USA. She graduated in 2013, earning her Bachelor of Arts degree in Literature and Creative Writing. Christina is a curious soul, so she filled her college career with classes about art, philosophy, fashion, photography, etc. You name it, she took it (say... archery? Yes. Hmm belly dancing? Yes!). Yes, it all that "learning" did result in prolonging her stay at college, but she doesn't regret it one bit, as she feels ready as ever to produce this blog to you and introduce you to her colorful world! She has three blogs, make sure to check them out: 4ever21Christina https://4ever21christina.wordpress.com A blog for the happy, modern, well-rounded woman. Today Is the Day http://everdayinspirationalquotes.wordpress.com Tune in for daily inspirational quotes plus their matching photos. I Heart Vocabulary http://iheartvocabulary.wordpress.com A vocabulary devoted blog.

10 thoughts on “Happy, Happy, Happy!”

  1. Hey, thank you for liking my blog. I’ve been going through your blogs and I’m pretty confused; kind of like being smacked in the face with flowers. It’s so… jolly… Are you like this all the time? It’s a little crazy seeing that my blog is completely the opposite of this one. So this was a happy thing I found today, hope you had a happy Happy Day!

  2. Don’t think Happiness and Spring on the same day is a coincidence at all, it’s synchronicity! My blog is all about coincidences that aren’t really a coincidence. Thanks for visiting me. I am enjoying the uplifting tone of your blog.

Leave a comment