Need a FURever Home


Dear Wonderful Reader,

I need you.

I broke the law and had to do some community service. It was among the most boring time in my life. I was assigned to a park (thankfully I escaped Caltrans or the freeways) which meat I had to collect trash and do some landscaping work here and there.

One time as I was “working” (or pretending to) I saw this white bullet burst through the distance. I came closer and it was a small dog who appeared to have no owner.

Long story short, I was able to rescue that dog and pay foster to keep him at her house until I figure out something for him. I can’t keep him in my house (as much as I’d love to) because I live with my parents and my dad will throw a fit if I keep him and normally I would put my foot down but the day the dog was caught was the day a family emergency happened which we are still recovering from.

I wanna tell you the whole story and all the details but its 2 am and I have been emailing rescuing cause the lady can’t keep him forever and I can’t keep him and there is no way I am going to allow this dog back on the street again.

He appears to be a puppy chihuahua/terrier mix.

Please help me save his life, I have no idea what to do, but I have good intentions and I am doing my part and I am hoping for the goodness of God to show through this dog, which I temporarily named Heaven (even though he’s a boy) and to show through you guys.thumb_img_9699_1024thumb_img_9700_1024thumb_img_9696_1024thumb_img_9697_1024thumb_img_9698_1024

Isn’t he adorbs?!

 

 

You can always help by prayer, by sharing, by a piece of advise.

37 thoughts on “Need a FURever Home”

      1. Yeah, very true. Usually I just keep them. But that’s how ended up with 6 dogs at home, two outside dogs. The rest inside little dogs. 5 cats and one bunny. πŸ˜‘ And one, unfortunately, just died after 13 years. But yeah, otherwise I’d take him. Sighs…

      2. Oh man you’re an angel. I am so sorry about your loss but just know she’s in animal heaven and you’re gonna see her again and I am sure all those amazing animals (angels) around you are the greatest comfort. I wish I could keep him but my dad doesn’t want any more dogs and I live with my parents.

      3. I am very interested though to learn about your life. How do you keep up with all of them like feeding, bathing, walking, going to the vet if needed with all of them? Do you have a full time job? I think you’re a hero and I wanna know all your secrets

      4. Luckily, I have a big family. So we divided them. Some are mine mine and others my sister’s or my mom’s. So we share the expenses! So that’s how it works for me, not entirely a hero. πŸ˜… I just probably nominate ppl to take in an animal. Haha

      5. Oh that’s cool that all of you guys are on board. You’re so blessed, you don’t know how rare that is. Some people just don’t understand my passion towards homeless pets and they think I am weird for caring. You and your family are awesome :):):):)

      6. I know that’s why I don’t care but it upsets when other people think of animals as a “lesser than”. Anyways as long as I am doing my part and there are people like you, hope will continue to be alive!!

      7. Btw… Do you know of any good clinics or discounted clinics for dogs in the Los angels or San Bernardino area to take my dog too. I think he will be more adoptabke if I fix him and have legit medical records for him.

    1. Hey Im her brother. We are keeping him locked up in the garage until we find him an owner. Just kidding! He’s enjoying a lazy life in my sisters bedroom

Leave a Reply

