Closed: GIVEAWAY!!!! YAAAY


Hey all,
I’m so excited to announce that my giveaway is finally here. Yay!

The Prize: $10 Amazon gift card plus one of my favorite that I’m positive ALL of you will love.

Rules:
1. “Follow” this blog.
2. “Like” this post.
3. Leave a “comment” stating one interesting fact about you. (lol, I’m really interested to find out more about you guys.)
4. Leave your email address so I can contact you if you win =].
5. This giveaway will officially close in three days: July 22, 2012 @ 11:59 PM.
6. After such date I will use Random.org to pick a winner, then I will contact them and arrange the delivery of the prize. Also I’ll announce the winner here too, so make sure to stay tuned.

YAaaaaaay! I wish I can give gifs to each one of you but for the mean time I think you guys will like the prize.

Good Luck to all of you =].

Update:
The winner is yalandarose. Yay. I’m so happy you guys participated and Please look forward to my next giveaway.

21 thoughts on “Closed: GIVEAWAY!!!! YAAAY”

  1. One interesting thing about me is that my favorite number is four and I always have to have a number four of everything. (Pudding in the fridge, drinks lined up in a row, etc.) If that made any sense. Haha.

  2. First of all, just wanted you to know that I didn’t follow your blog for the sake of the contest. xD Your blog is really cool. 🙂

    Okay, so an interesting fact about me: I get back and shoulder pains whenever I drink soda. Really. Haha! :))

    1. Lol, even if you did it would have been okay anyways, thats the whole point of the giveaway. Don’t worry about it.
      Wow, are you serious. =( Soda doesn’t taste all that special anyway.

      1. Unfortunately, I’m serious. 🙂 I don’t know why that happens, though. It’s a weird side effect. 😀 And yet I persist in drinking soda when I feel like it. Haha! 😀

  3. Hey, I’m well and truly late to this party but I’m playing along anyway.
    As you can see in my Instagram photo, my eyes are quite different in colour to each other.

Leave a Reply

