Outfit of the Day: The French Influence


20120527-215000.jpg
Dress: Cotton On, Denim Jacket: Wet Seal, Scarf: Nordstroms, Shoes: Shoedazzle.com, Purse: Love Culture, Necklace: forever21, Shades: Ray Ban
20120527-214053.jpg

Woooohooo my first out of the day. The pictures are pretty rushed but still hahaha. I promise better pictures in my next posts.
I was on my way to watch the Dictator, which is hilarious. Then, I went to watch The Hunger Games, which was pretty vivid and super entertaining.

xoxoxox

P.s. My hair is in this weird bun because it was drying hahaha

3 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: The French Influence”

Leave a Reply

