Ballet Through Leonid Afremov’s Strokes


15 thoughts on “Ballet Through Leonid Afremov’s Strokes”

  1. I don’t even know the way I stopped up here, but I assumed this post used to be great. I don’t recognise
    who you are but certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger if you happen to are not already. Cheers!

      1. Your new picture!! ‘Member what you said to Davinci after he said he was going to call your picture Mona Lisa? You said “Is that all there is?” then you said “Send in the clowns”. Well in the 1970’s two songs with those titles were big hits. They might jog your memory. . .” I write therefore I am “. . . not crazy. (Smile)

Leave a Reply

