(Vomit-Worthy) Love Notes



1. I wanna stare deep in your eyes for hours without talking (Alright maybe like for minutes haha).
2. I promise I will laugh at all your jokes even if they’re not funny (Naaah, I probably won’t).
3. You’ll be my soulmate (aww that’s cute).
4. I wanna make love to you in dark room that only lit by candle lights and conditioned by the summer breath.
5. You’ll inspire me.
6. Despite all strength, you’ll make me weak.
7. I wanna kiss you in the rain (even better than the “The Notebook”). Hell ya fuckin right
8. I wanna paddle away with you and go somewhere surreal and beautiful like they have gone in “The Notebook” and kiss you!!!!!! (Didn’t you say that before).
9. I wanna be absolutely ridiculous with you! (Marilyn Monroe much *raises eyebrows* haha)
10. I wanna listen to “The Cure” music with you. (I def. had a major Cure phase some months ago)

A romantic list I conducted some month ago along with my current reflection haha
It’s always funny and a little embarrassing to look back at things you wrote.

3 thoughts on “(Vomit-Worthy) Love Notes”

Leave a Reply

